KLAEF Board

By , 02/27/2013

KLAEF Board of Directors

Kathy Delker, President (second term ends 12/2017)
Edmund Stanley Library
Friends University
Wichita, KS 67212
kdelker@friends.edu
316-295-5808

Jeff Imparato, Vice-President/President-Elect (first term ends 12/2017)
Topeka & Shawnee County Public Library
1515 SW 10th Street
Topeka, KS 66604
(785) 580-4550
(785) 580-4683 (Voicemail)
jimparato@tscpl.org

Dan Ireton, Past President (second term ends 12/2016)
Undergraduate/Community Services Librarian K-State Libraries
203 Hale Library, Manhattan KS 66502
dli6873@k-state.edu
785-532-7436

George W Seamon Jr., Treasurer (second term ends 12/2016)
Northwest Kansas Library System
#2 Washington Square, Norton, KS 67654
nwklsdir@ruraltel.net
800-432-2858

Emily Sitz, Secretary (second term ends 12/2016)
Southwest Kansas Library System
100 Military Avenue, Suite 210,
Dodge City, KS 67801
esitz@swkls.org
620-225-1231

Carol Barta, (second term ends 12/2017)
North Central Kansas Libraries
629 Poyntz Ave.
Manhattan, KS 66502
cbarta@nckls.org
800.432.2796
785-779-4741ext 140

Vanessa North (first term ends 12/2016)
Coffey County Library, New Strawn Branch
vnorth@mail.cclibks.org
620-364-8910

Dawna Ofstehage (first term ends 12/2016)
Johnson County Library
OfstehageD@jocolibrary.org

Robert Kelly (first term ends 12/2016)
Hutchinson Community College
kellyr@hutchcc.edu
620-665-3548

 

Leave a Reply

Panorama Theme by Themocracy